PREDICT, REDUCE RISK AND DECIDE MORE EFFICIENTLY WITH PREDICONSULT
About us

PREDICONSULT is a consulting company and an integrator of complete forecasting and predictive analytics solutions. We offer solutions integrating software tools, training, consulting and workshops and professional meetings. Our comprehensive portfolio enables companies to create accurate and credible forecasts, to efficiently manage their forecast processes and keep their teams well trained and always up to date.

THE GROWTH OF YOUR BUSINESS REQUIRES GOOD AND RELIABLE SALES AND MARKET FORECASTS!

In order to succeed and ensure the prosperity and success of your business you must:

So it is crutial to set up a reliable sales and market forecasting process based on

powerful software tools and a well trained team !

OUR PARTNER FORECAST PRO IN BRIEF

0
Years on Market
+ 0
Users
0
Countries
0
Partner Solution Integrations
+ 0
Companies/Organisations

PREDI SOFTWARES

Thanks to the experience of over 25 years of our team in the field of Forecasting and Predictive Analytics, and thanks to our partnership with Forecast Pro, we support you in choosing the most efficient and reliable forecasting tools and methods and integrate them into your company’s Information System.

Forecast Pro solutions keep your Data, your Forecasts and your Company into Artificial Intelligence Era

PREDI TRAINING

We educate your employees in order to develop a culture of predictive analytics and forecasting.
We help you anticipate the new practices and skills of tomorrow. Thanks to the offer of specific training in the field of predictive analytics and forecasting, we support you in developing the skills and practices of your employees.

PREDI CONSULTING

Establishing reliable forecasts of your sales and all other variables related to your activities is essential for the efficient management of your business and for its performance and results. Otherwise, for example, an insufficient stock and delayed deliveries are synonymous with loss of turnover and bad experience for your customers. Reliable forecasts, well monitored and well shared at the company level thanks to a consistent collaborative approach allow you to protect your company against the various risks linked to the market, to competition and to your customers. It is important to be accompanied and advised by experts who are experienced in the field of forecasting and predictive analytics

PREDI EVENTS

PREDICONSULT and its partners regularly organize conferences, workshops and webinars to share learning and best practices on forecasting and predictive analytics from experts in the field.
By participating in these events, you will meet new people and organizations, you will share your experience with your peers, you will discover new forecasting methodologies and techniques, you will learn about other cases and forecasting experiences presented by your peers and you will strengthen your Skills and expertise.

THEY TRUSTED FORECAST PRO

OUR BLOG

Subscribe to PREDINEWS, the monthly PREDICONSULT Newsletter

REDUCE RISKS, IDENTIFY OPPORTUNITIES, MAKE BETTER DECISIONS

PREVOYEZ, REDUISEZ LE RISQUE ET DéCIDEZ PLUS EFFICACEMENT AVEC PREDICONSULT

À propos

PREDICONSULT est une société de conseil et un intégrateur de solutions complètes de prévisions et d’analyse prédictive. Elle offre des solutions intégrant des logiciels et outils de prévision et d’analyse prédictive, des formations, du conseil  et des workshops et rencontres professionnelles. Cette offre complète permet aux entreprises d’assurer à tout le domaine « Prévisions et analyse prédictive » un parcours performant et un fonctionnement optimal… 

LA CROISSANCE DE VOTRE ENTREPRISE NÉCESSITE DES PRÉVISIONS DE VENTES ET DE MARCHÉ CLAIRES ET FIABLES !

Afin de réussir et d’assurer la prospérité et le succès de votre entreprise, vous devez :

Il est donc crucial de mettre en place un processus fiable de prévision des ventes et du marché grâce à de puissants outils logiciels, à une équipe bien formée et au conseil efficace et opérationnel !

Notre partenaire forecast pro en chiffres

0
années sur le marché
+ 0
utilisateurs
0
pays
0
partenaires d'intégration
+ 0
entreprises et organisations

Predi Logiciels

Grâce à l’expérience de plus de 25 ans de notre équipe dans le domaine de la Prévision et de l’analyse prédictive, et grâce à notre partenariat avec Forecast Pro, nous vous accompagnons pour choisir les outils et méthodes de prévision les plus performants et les plus fiables et les intégrer dans le Système d’Information de votre entreprise.

Forecast Pro fait entrer vos données, vos prévisions et votre entreprise dans l’ère de l’intelligence artificielle

Predi Formations

Nous sensibilisons vos collaborateurs afin de développer une culture de l’analyse prédictive et de la prévision.

Nous vous aidons à anticiper les nouvelles pratiques et compétences de demain. Grâce à l’offre de formations spécifiques dans le domaine de l’analyse prédictive et de la prévision, nous vous accompagnons dans le développement des compétences et pratiques de vos collaborateurs.

Predi Conseil

Établir des prévisions fiables de vos ventes et de toutes autres variables liées à vos activités est primordial pour la bonne gestion de votre entreprise et pour ses performances et résultats. Sinon, par exemple, un stock insuffisant et des retards de livraisons sont synonymes de perte de chiffre d’affaires et de mauvaise expérience de vos clients. Des prévisions fiables, bien suivies et bien partagées au niveau de l’entreprise grâce à une solide démarche collaborative permettent de se prémunir contre les différents risques liés au marché, à la concurrence et à vos clients. Il est important d’être accompagné et conseillé par des experts qui ont acquis une solide expérience dans le domaine des prévisions et de l’analyse prédictive

Predi Évènements

PREDICONSULT et ses partenaires organisent régulièrement des conférences, des ateliers et des webinaires pour partager l’apprentissage et les meilleures pratiques sur la prévision et l’analyse prédictive de la part d’experts du domaine. 

En participant à ces événements, vous rencontrerez de nouvelles personnes et organisations, vous partagerez votre expérience avec vos pairs, vous découvrirez de nouvelles méthodologies et techniques de prévision, vous étudierez d’autres cas et expériences de prévision présentés par vos pairs et vous renforcerez vos compétences et expertise.

ILS ONT FAIT CONFIANCE A FORECAST PRO

Notre Blog

Abonnez-vous à PREDINEWS, la lettre mensuelle d’information de  PREDICONSULT

Réduisez les risques, identifiez les opportunités, prenez de meilleures décisions